Tobias Jesso Jr. – How Could You Babe

tobias-5x3

My sweet lovies!!!  It has been way to long…but I have some good stuff for you!!!

I bring you….Tobias Jesso Jr.

CANADIAN!!!  Boom…you had me there!  Then you tell me that some are comparing his music to the 60’s & 70’s greats like, Randy Newman, Harry Nilsson & Emitt Rhodes…now, I have stopped what I am doing and take a listen.  Mind blown!  Every single song on this album is AMAZING!! 

I picked “How Could You Babe” because I find this one on repeat ALL THE TIME.  Such a sucker for a piano player!

Enjoy my sweets!!! 

Georgette

Leave a Reply

