HAIM – new video

haim

bonjour..!

sorry for being away so long. As some of you might know or have seen on facebook, I was victim of a traffic accident last week which has kept away from MSB for some time. Todays feel better and I need to address a heart-felt thank you to all my loved ones near and far who took time to send me the sweetest support ever. I love you guys.

Today I’m back…and i’m pleased to post the new video of Haim, these absolutely rad sisters, BBC awarded talent of 2013. This film is full of sexy choreography on a sweet and vintage melody. “If I could change your mind” is the new single from the album “Days are gone”  which also includes the hit “Forever” and “Save me”. Este, Danielle and Alana, from California, are doing here some perfect pop music combined with attractive vocal harmonies. I can’t help smiling when watching this video , even for the 8th time. well. you get it. it feels good.

see ya!

Adrien

Leave a Reply

