Above & Beyond Acoustic – “Love Is Not Enough”

above and beyond

Good morning dudes & dudettes..! 

I just discovered this marvellous piece of Above & Beyond. Love Is Not Enough” is a re-imagined version of one of their popular songs, re-inventing it with the help of a 15-piece orchestra band.

The video is taken from their forthcoming “Above & Beyond Acoustic” concert film, which will premiere on Friday January 24th on Vice’s THUMP channel. A music beauty, merging the best of 90’s british trip-hop’s sweet touch and vocal jazz. A soft, flickering beat that underlies melancholy strings.

Elegant.
Absolutely breathtaking.
“…I’ve had too many a good cry for you,  This is my time to say goodbye to you…”
 
I’ve had too many a good cry for you
This is my time to say goodbye to you In my heart of hearts
I know there’s more love left for you
But love is not enough, I’ve learned,
To see the journey through – See more at: http://limitlesslyrics.com/artistfolder/a/above_and_beyond/aboveandbeyondftzoejohnston_loveisnotenoughacoustic.html#sthash.vV9OI89U.dpuf

Adrien

Leave a Reply

