CANADA !

Panneau_Caribou_au_Québec

Oh hey dear readers !  as you may know, my other passion alongside music is : travelling .

3.28 am in Paris , just finished packing and I’m flying to Canada (finally..) in a bunch of hours for some adventures and awesomeness !

So. I’m sorry, I will not post for a week or so, but  I see you soon for still more cool music!  and a surprise .. : a new blogger is joining the MSB crew !

Let’s celebrate with the Canadian folk legend : Mr. Stan Rogers, obviously ! YAY

Y’all take care

I won’t be long

Thank you SO MUCH for being so many and many and many more readers months after months. 

Love.

Adrien

Leave a Reply

