a sunset. a post

Photo3596

Message To Bears – Daylight Goodbye

Oh yeah.. the sunset has been beautiful yesterday again in here..  as it is everynight anyway.

And suddenly, I had this Message to Bears’ song that I love so much, that came to my head while i was looking at the king Sun gently going down, then to disappear at the rear of the horizon…  and letting the place to a somptuous milky way of stars, above my head.

Magic moments…

I’m on summer vacation right now dear readers…. so will be far from any electronic devices most of the times.. in order to be the closer that I can to all the radness, and love around.

Take care my friends

Adrien

ps. yes,  this is my lovely mum at the left of this picture, tasting her favorite Cuban Cigar  🙂

~

One thought on “a sunset. a post

  1. This song is wonderful. By listening it i start of imagining of that hawk and how cry seemed pleading.It is really a piece of awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

