MY FIVE ::: Juggling Music

I’ve been so busy and I have so many balls in the air but still all I can think about is music and it pains me that it has been this long since I posted to the MSB so here’s some random wicked tracks I’ve been digging while juggling here at my new digs @ SUPERSONIC

+

1. YOUNG EMPIRES “WHITE DOVES”

I can’t embed the interactive version so go HERE and blow your mind!  Type in a friend who you have lots of pictures with or, even better, a lover/husband/wife.  Mind = Blown.  http://whitedoves.me/ Here is the non-interactive version which still kicks-ass…

+

2. ALLEN STONE “UNAWARE”

+

3. GARY CLARK JR. “BRIGHT LIGHTS” Live @ Crossroads Guitar Festival 2010

_

4. RAEKWON ft JD ERA “SOLDIER’S STORY”

+

5. ANDY BROWN “ASHES” Sessions Live

Leave a Reply

